AGM/New Board of Directors

September 26, 2020

September 26 2020


Thank you to everyone who participated in our on-line Annual General Meeting today, and to everyone who voted for the new Board of Directors of the Hastings-Lennox & Addington Conservative Association.

I am able to announce that the following members have been elected to the Board:


BEATTY, Linda                                                    

BEST, Perry                                                       

BURKE, David                                                    

CALVER, Brian                                                    

CALVER, Monique                                            

DEWEY, Sharon                                                 

DRAKICH, Nicholas                                           

DRAKICH, Sam                                                   

EMBURY, Edward                                             

EMBURY, Martha                                             

GUIRGUIS, Mina                                               

LOTT, Barbara                                                    

LOTT, Ellzaria                                                      

LOTT, Tim                                                            

LYONS, Will                                                         

MCTAGGART, Larry                                         

MITCHELL, Jim                                                   

PEARSON, Atticus                                            

PEARSON, Erin                                                   

PETRACCA, Carlo                                              

RAHAM, Matt                                                    

RAHAM, Paul                                                     

RYE, Paul                                                              

SCHEERHOORN, John                                    

SLOAN, Jennifer                                                                                               

STASKO, Alex                                                     

STASKO, Dan                                                      

WALES, Roger                                                    

WANNAMAKER, Barry                                   

WRIGHT, Lorraine   


The Executive of the new Board will be elected at its first meeting, to be held on October 5 2020.


Eric Lorenzen


Hastings-Lennox & Addington Conservative Association