About the Hastings—Lennox and Addington—Tyendinaga Conservative Association

The Hastings—Lennox and Addington—Tyendinaga Conservative Association are the volunteers who fundraise, organize events, door knock, make phone calls, put up signs, and get-out-the-vote for our local candidate and MP, Shelby Kramp-Neuman. With your help, our team will re-elect Shelby in the next election!

Email: [email protected]
Mail: PO Box 247, Napanee, ON K7R 1N3


Click here to volunteer


If you are looking for help accessing federal government services, please contact our MP Shelby Kramp-Neuman directly through her MP website.



The new riding of Hastings—Lennox and Addington—Tyendinaga was created in 2024. The next election will be the first election with the new boundaries.

Elections Canada defines the boundaries as:

  1. that part of the City of Belleville lying northerly of Highway 401 (Macdonald-Cartier Freeway);
  2. that part of the City of Quinte West lying northeasterly of a line described as follows: commencing at the intersection of the northeasterly limit of said city (Wallbridge-Loyalist Road) and Highway 401 (Macdonald-Cartier Freeway); thence southwesterly along said highway to the Trent River; thence generally northerly along said river to the southwesterly production of Harrington Road; thence northeasterly along said production and Harrington Road to McMullen Road; thence northwesterly and southwesterly along said road to Collins Lane; thence northwesterly along said lane and Collins Road to Frankford Road; thence northeasterly along said road to Flyboy Road; thence northwesterly along said road to Fish and Game Club Road; thence southwesterly along said road and its production to the Trent River (west of Bata Island); thence generally northeasterly and generally southwesterly along said river to a point at approximate latitude 44°14'54"N and longitude 77°38'23"W; thence northwesterly in a straight line to the northwesterly limit of said city;
  3. the towns of Bancroft, Deseronto and Greater Napanee;
  4. the municipalities of Centre Hastings, Hastings Highlands, Marmora and Lake and Tweed;
  5. the townships of Addington Highlands, Carlow/Mayo, Faraday, Limerick, Loyalist, Madoc, Stirling-Rawdon, Stone Mills, Tudor and Cashel, Tyendinaga and Wollaston; and
  6. the Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory Indian Reserve.